Once your subscription starts, we do not offer refunds for any payment that has already been made. If you would like to cancel your membership after you begin, please email firstname.lastname@example.org with your name, email, and discord name associated with the account and we will process a cancellation. You will lose all membership privileges upon cancelling your membership. All cancellations have 27 business days to be processed. We are not responsible for any payments processed/charged before a cancellation was processed by one of our team members. Once the cancellation has been completed, you will receive an email confirming it. At that time, any further charges will not be made to the payment method you provided. Signing up twice with the same email is not our responsibility and a refund will not be issued, only a cancellation of one of the accounts.